Bicoastal Media

Jeff Gaulton
jeffgaulton@bicoastalmedia.com

1500 Valley River Drive
Suite 350
Eugene, OR 97401 
Phone: 541.284.3600
Fax: 541.484.5769

Cumulus

B.J. O'Brien, Cumulus GM
bj@kzel.com

1200 Executive Parkway
Suite 440
Eugene, OR 97405
Phone: 541.284.8500
Fax: 541.485.0969

McKenzie River Broadcasting

John Tilson
john@kmge.fm

Dave Wiles
dave@kmge.fm

925 Country Club Road
Suite 200
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541.484.9400
Fax: 541.344.9424

Mielke Broadcasting

John Mielke
john@radio84.com

1142 Willagillespie Road, Suite 28
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541-342-1012
Fax: 541-342-6201

KORE Broadcasting

Steve Woodward, GM/Sales Manager 
steve@foxsportseugene.com 

1142 Willagillespie Road, Suite 30
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 458-201-9080

ZION Multimedia

Charo Schaeffer, GM/Sales Manager 
charo@zionmultimedia.com 

530 W. 7th Ave.
Junction City, OR 97448-1621
Phone: 541-234-2642

KNND Cottage Grove

Cameron Reiten
cameron@knnd.com

321 Main St. 
Cottage Grove, OR 97424 
Phone: 541.942.2468
Fax: 541.942.3636

Public Radio

John Stark
starkj@lanecc.edu

136 West 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541.463.6000
Fax: 541.463.6046

Cambra Ward, GM & Ops Manager
cambra@krvm.org

Paul Schwartzberg, GSM
paul@krvm.org

1574 Coburg Rd.
Suite 237
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541.790.6686
Fax: 541.790.6688


Charlotte Niser
cnisser@uoregon.edu

University of Oregon
EMU, Suite M-112
Eugene, OR 97403 
Phone: 541-346-4091
Fax: 541-346-0648