Eugene Area Radio Stations (EARS) Members

BICOASTAL STATIONS      
KDUK-FM 104.7 Jeff Gaulton
jeffgaulton@bicoastalmedia.com

1500 Valley River Drive
Suite 350
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541.284.3600
Fax: 541.484.5769

Listen Live

US101-FM 101.5

Listen Live

KODZ-FM 99.1 KOOL 99.1

Listen Live

KPNW-AM/FM 1120/93.7

Listen Live

       
CUMULUS STATIONS      
KUGN-AM 590

Cumulus GM:
B.J. O'Brien
bj@kzel.com

1200 Executive Parkway
Suite 440
Eugene, OR 97405
Phone: 541.284.8500
FAX: 541.485.0969

Listen Live

KZEL-FM 96.1

Listen Live

KEHK-FM 102.3

Listen Live

KNRQ-FM 97.9

Listen Live

KUJZ-FM 95.3

Listen Live

KSCR-AM 1320

Listen Live

       
MCKENZIE RIVER BROADCASTING STATIONS      
KKNU-FM 93.1 McKenzie River Broadcasting GM:
John Tilson
john@kmge.fm

Dave Wiles
dave@kmge.fm

925 Country Club Road
Suite 200
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541.484.9400
Fax: 541.344.9424

Listen Live

KMGE-FM 94.5

Listen Live

KEUG-FM 105.5

Listen Live

KEQB-FM 97.9  
       
MIELKE BROADCASTING      
KKNX Radio 84 John Mielke
john@radio84.com

1142 Willagillespie Road, Suite 28
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541-342-1012
Fax: 541-342-6201

Listen Live

KEED-AM 1450    
       
KORE BROADCASTING      
KORE-AM 1050 KORE Broadcasting GM/Sales Manager:
Steve Woodward
steve@foxsportseugene.com

1142 Willagillespie Road, Suite 30
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 458-201-9080
 
       
ZION MULTIMEDIA      
KXOR-AM 660 Zion Multimedia GM/Sales Manager:
Charo Schaeffer
charo@zionmultimedia.com

530 W. 7th Ave.
Junction City, OR 97448-1621
Phone: 541-234-2642

Listen Live

       
KNND COTTAGE GROVE      
KNND-AM 1400 Cameron Reiten
cameron@knnd.com

321 Main St.
Cottage Grove, OR 97424
Phone: 541.942.2468
Fax: 541.942.3636

Listen Live

       
PUBLIC RADIO STATIONS      
KLCC-FM 89.7 John Stark
starkj@lanecc.edu

136 West 8th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401
(541) 463-6000
(541) 463-6046 (FAX)

Listen Live

       
KRVM-FM 91.9 KRVM GM & Ops Manager:
Cambra Ward
cambra@krvm.org

KRVM GSM:
Paul Schwartzberg
paul@krvm.org

1574 Coburg Rd.
Suite 237
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541.790.6686
Fax: 541.790.6688

Listen Live

       
KWVA 88.1 FM

Charlotte Niser
cnisser@uoregon.edu

University of Oregon
EMU, Suite M-112
Eugene, OR 97403
Phone: 541-346-4091
Fax: 541-346-0648

Listen Live

       
EUGENE AREA RADIO STATIONS      
eugenearearadio.org Peter Powell
ears.peter@eugeneradio.org

Eugene Area Radio Stations
311 West 13th Ave.
Eugene, OR 97401
Cell: 541-729-2689